Drake Only Rapper To Appear on DS2

Earlier this week, Future announced that his Dirty Sprite 2 album will drop this Friday (July 17). Just three days before the official release, the Atlanta rapper drops the tracklist for the forthcoming project. Future announced that the only feature on the forthcoming project will come from Drake on a song called “Where Ya At.” 


1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas

Leave a comment



Sold Out