Pusha T "Darkest Before Dawn"

Pusha T’s Darkest Before Dawn drops next week and now we finally have a full tracklist for the release. Coming in at ten tracks in all, the prelude to King Push includes production from Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Diddy, J. Cole, and Q-Tip and includes features by Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, Ab-Liva, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani and Jill Scott.

Check out the tracklist below and give the Diddy-produced “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” — which follows “M.F.T.R.” — a spin. King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude drops December 18 and can be pre-ordered now via iTunes.


Leave a comment



Sold Out